Tuesday, 18. June 2002
Skank

Softy Walter is a skank. A permanent skank. End of story. I am not even willing to discuss this further. He has dedicated his life to eeevvviiilll. He made everybody do this MASSIVE worksheet with 35 pretty tough questions, and if we didn't finish, he threatened to keep us in at lunch. Ditzy Airhead made us do some reaaallly boring graph thing about rivers. :( Even Lady Oranges made us do revision work. Meanies. It's not our fault that there are exams next week! Speaking of which, I should be revising. Ah well. I'll do some Maths revision *sweats* I HATE EXAMS!!! Pongo to tests! My friends all seem to secretly have annoyances with each other. Limpet has fallen under heavy criticism lately. That is a temporary nickname. For *whisper noises*. We had a mean ole supply for French, and she yelled at everybody if we talked at all, which was frustrating, as we were doing spoken work. Mr Pink was as boring as he ever was, although people say he will retire soon - possibly at the end of this term. Yaaay! No more Latin! Oh damn. Who will be his...replacement??? Gaaaaaack! Oh well, nobody could be worse. Except possibly Count Olaf. Heehee. Soon I will buy the Ersatz Elevator, and then my collection will be complete. Until the next book comes out. Ah well, you can't have everything in life *sigh*. Oh Yeah! But you can have a French Exchange trip in November!!! Yaaaaaay! November...and then April. I go in November to Lille, and in April, the person who I write to and go to stay with in November will come stay with my family and me in April. I'm all excited. Mary is going, and possibly Naomi, although that is doubtful. Anyway, more sometime later, bye!

Bored...do stuff now.
I just did a nice quiz.

I'm Delirium!
Which Member of the Endless Are You?

I like Delirium. Death is interesting, but Delirium is nicely different.

 
online for 7998 Days
last updated: 6/11/02, 5:58 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
The current mood of silverword@hotmail.com at www.imood.com
menu
... home
... topics
... galleries
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher