Sunday, 16. June 2002
Looong quiz!

Man this took a while!

Have you ever…
*Eaten Sushi?: Nope.
*Been on stage?: Like professionally? No. School plays and stuff are my limit…
*Been dumped?: Nope!
*Dumped someone?: Nope!
*Hiked a mountain?: No. And I don’t really want to -hike- a mountain.
*Stayed home on a Saturday night just because?: Yeah. All the time…what kind of weird question is that?
*Made homemade cookies?: Define "homemade"… Nah, course I have!
*Been in love?: Not really.
*Seen the White House?: Yeah. On tv.

Either / Or
*Cold / Hot?: Hot!
*Blue / Red?: Blue.
*New / Old?: Old.
*Rain / Snow?: Snow! For snowballs, snowmen, and sledding!
*Give / Receive?: Both!
*Wool / Cotton?: Cotton.
*Daisies / Roses?: Roses.
*Chocolate Milk / Plain Milk?: I hate chocolate milk! Plain! Plain!
*Celsius / Fahrenheit?: Celsius. I like the word Fahrenheit more, though.
*Spring / Autumn?: Autumn. Crunchy leaves and warm weather.
*History / Science?: History! Like stories.
*Math / English?: English! Maths = eeevil!
*Alternative / Country?: Alternative.

Your Friends..
*Do you have a best friend?: Yup.
*Who makes you laugh the most?: Changes daily. Usually Jonathan.
*Who do you E-mail the most?: Everybody!
*Who's the meanest?: *whispernamewhisper*
*Who's the loudest?: *whispernamewhisper*
*Who's the shyest?: Me, Hannah, or Mary.
*Who's parents do you know the best?: o__O I know my friends, not their parents!
*Who has the best room?: I ‘unno. Meee!

Within the last 24 hours..
*Had a serious talk?: Not really.
*Hugged someone?: Yeah! J
*Get along with your parents?: Yes! J
*Fought with a friend?: No. That was in the last week, more like.

Do you like to…
*Give hugs?: Yes. When I want to, though.
*Give back rubs?: x___X Nooooo.
*Take walks in the rain?: As long as it’s not bucketing. I remember that great bit in "Singin’ in the Rain".
*If you got a tattoo, what and where?: Heehee! Ummmm, probably a little tiny rose on my ankle.
*You ever have that falling dream?: Yeah. It’s creepy, when I get that dream I always kick one of my feet and it wakes me up. It’s like a warning signal not to land!
*What was the last CD you bought?: L I can’t remember weird stuff like that!L
*If you chew gum, what kind?: Spearmint Extra.
*Do you use chopsticks?: Yeh! Love ‘em!

What if…
*If you could be anybody, who would you be?: Me! Only me!
*If you could have dinner with anyone famous, dead or alive, who would it be?: Queen Elizabeth I
*If you could own any car?: Electric blue Mini Beetle!
*If you could have one wish come true right now, what would it be?: To have telekinesis or to fly!
*Standard or Automatic?: Huh?
*If you could live anywhere, where would you live?: Here. I like it here. Or maybe in France…
*If you could go anywhere in the world for a week right now, where? Japan. Not JUST for the football!

 
online for 7998 Days
last updated: 6/11/02, 5:58 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
The current mood of silverword@hotmail.com at www.imood.com
menu
... home
... topics
... galleries
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher